Header

Honey Creek Hike Schedule

 

10:00 am hikes have been suspended during the summer months.

Date

Guide(s)

Phone

email

1st Saturday

Lea Anzalotta

Bob Hansen

817-919-0786

830-229-5380

Cell 210-241-2950

lea@gvtc.com

bbhansen@gvtc.com

2nd Saturday

9:00 AM

Terry Lashley

830-446-0327

tslashlash@gmail.com

2nd Saturday

10:00 AM

Nancy Gray

 

Bob Gray

210-824-0052

Cell 210-464-0532

210-824-0052

Cell 210-463-0781

grayabbott@aol.com

 

rgraytx@aol.com

3rd Saturday

Wilt Shaw

 

Laird Ingham

830-230-5008

Cell 210-387-4405

210-997-0527

Wshawjr888@aol.com

 

ingrmnbeach@hotmail.com

4th Saturday

9:00 AM

Paul &Nalga Mebane

830-755-8050

Cell 210-649-7849

npmebane@gvtc.com

4th Saturday

10:00 AM

Mackenzie Brown

Charleen Moore

210-748-1110

mbrown@trinity.edu

moorec@uthscsa.edu

5th Saturday

Jim Doyle

830-899-5969

doyles@swbell.net